Mannschaft

Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - George Mifsud

George Mifsud

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +356 21692576/7


george@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Steve Mifsud

Steve Mifsud

Export

Tel: +356 21692576/7


steve@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Denise Mifsud

Denise Mifsud

Buchhaltung

Tel: +356 21692576/7


denise@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Edward J. Gatt

Edward J. Gatt

Sales Manager Großformatdruck

Tel: +356 21692576/7


Edward.gatt@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Maria Mifsud

Maria Mifsud

Einzelhandel

Tel: +356 21692576/7


maria@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Maria Christina Mifsud

Maria Christina Mifsud

Vermarktung

Tel: +356 21692576/7


mcmifsud@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Dennis Mifsud

Dennis Mifsud

Produktionsleiter

Responsable Export


dennis@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Rocco di Muni

Rocco di Muni

Grafik Designer und Druckmanager

Tel: +356 21692576/7


rocco@decomalta.com