La squadra

Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - George Mifsud

George Mifsud

CEO

Tel: +356 21692576/7


george@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Steve Mifsud

Steve Mifsud

Esportazione

Tel: +356 21692576/7


steve@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Denise Mifsud

Denise Mifsud

ragioniere

Tel: +356 21692576/7


denise@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Maria Mifsud

Maria Mifsud

Distribution Manager

Tel: +356 21692576/7


maria@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Maria Christina Mifsud

Maria Christina Mifsud

Marketing Manager

Tel: +356 21692576/7


mcmifsud@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Dennis Mifsud

Dennis Mifsud

Direttore di produzione

Export Manager


dennis@decomalta.com
Deco Manufacturing Ltd Malta Framing and Printing Company - Rocco di Muni

Rocco di Muni

Graphic Designer e Printing Manager

Tel: +356 21692576/7


rocco@decomalta.com